Главная Культура Первый Кубок коренных народов по мини-футболу вручен в российской Арктике.

Первый Кубок коренных народов по мини-футболу вручен в российской Арктике.

0
159

Первый чемпионат по мини-футболу среди коренных народов Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа прошел в Салехарде с 13 по 15 августа. В чемпионате приняли участие семь команд: две из Салехарда, по одной из Панаевска, Харсаима, Яр-Сале, Катравожа, Аксарки. Игры проводились на открытой площадке.
По итогам турнира первое место заняла команда из Катравожа, второе — из Яр-Сале, третье — из Аксарки.
Турнир приурочен к Дню коренных народов мира, который ежегодно отмечается 9 августа. Соревнования организованы Союзом оленеводов Ямала и Проектным офисом развития Арктики при поддержке Ассоциации мини-футбола России.

IMG 20210816 WA0007 - First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.


Исполнительный директор Союза оленеводов Ямала Тимур Акчурин сообщил, что команды активно отозвались на предложение поучаствовать в соревнованиях. Это свидетельствует о популярности мини-футбола в регионе, уверен Акчурин. "Проект нацелен на дальнейшую популяризацию этого вида спорта. Особенно это актуально для малых сел и посёлков ЯНАО. Надеемся, что турнир станет ежегодным". В дальнейшем данный турнир планируем провести среди оленеводов, проживающих в субъектах Арктической зоны страны, а в будущем и среди оленеводов Севера, Сибири и Дальнего Востока Российской Федерации, — заявил Тимур Акчурин.

Президент Ассоциации оленеводов мира Сергей Харючи напомнил о национальных спортивных традициях региона - традиционном северном многоборье. "Сейчас создаются и новые условия для спортивного развития нашей молодёжи. Мини-футбол - яркий тому пример. Конечно, в турнире одна команда займёт первое место, но на самом деле победителями станут все участники спортивного праздника".
Президент Ассоциации мини-футбола России Эмиль Алиев подчеркнул, что турнир способствует "привлечению общественного внимания к быту и традициям коренных малочисленных народов Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа, популяризации спорта и здорового образа жизни среди населения".

IMG 20210816 WA0000 - First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.

Заместитель генерального директора Проектного офиса развития Арктики Павел Сухов отметил важную социальную роль спорта. "Турнир - это общее дело для команд, это дополнительные возможности для людей общаться. Спорт - это объединяющее начало. В общении рождаются идеи, а идеи определяют развитие",- полагает Сухов.

Из российских источников "Arctic Partnerships"

NO COMMENTS

Оставьте комментарий

ru_RURussian

Thursday, October 21, 2021
Home Culture First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.

First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.

The first mini-football championship among the indigenous peoples of the Yamalo Nenets autonomoua area was held in Salekhard from August 13 to 15. Seven teams took part in the championship: two from Salekhard, one each from Panayevsk, Kharsaim, Yar-Sale, Katravozh, and Aksarka. The games were held on the open area.
By the results of the tournament the first place was taken by the team from Katravozh, the second – by the team from Yar-Sale, the third – by the team from Aksarka.
The tournament is timed to the Day of the World’s Indigenous Peoples, which is annually celebrated on August 9. The competition was organized by the Yamal Union of Reindeer Herders and the Arctic Development Project Office with the support of the Mini Football Association of Russia.

IMG 20210816 WA0007 - First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.


Timur Akchurin, Executive Director of the Union of Yamal Reindeer-breeders, said that the teams actively responded to the invitation to take part in the competition. This shows the popularity of mini-football in the region, Akchurin is sure. “The project is aimed at further popularization of this sport. It’s especially important for small villages and settlements of the YNAO. We hope that the tournament will become an annual event. In the future, we plan to hold this tournament among reindeer herders living in the Arctic zone of the country, and in the future among reindeer herders of the North, Siberia and the Far East of the Russian Federation,” said Timur Akchurin.

President of the Association of World Reindeer Herders Sergey Kharyuchi reminded about national sports traditions of the region – traditional northern multiathlon. “Now new conditions for the sports development of our youth are also being created. Mini-football is a vivid example of that. Of course, in the tournament one team will take first place, but in fact all participants of the sports holiday will be winners”.
Emil Aliev, president of the Futsal Association of Russia, underlined that the tournament helps “to draw public attention to the life and traditions of indigenous peoples of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District, and popularize sports and healthy lifestyles among the population.

IMG 20210816 WA0000 - First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.

Pavel Sukhov, deputy general director of the Arctic Development Project Office, noted the important social role of sports. “The tournament is a common cause for the teams, it is an additional opportunity for people to communicate. Sport is a unifying beginning. In communication ideas are born, and ideas determine the development,” – believes Sukhov.

From the Russian sources of the “Arctic Partnerships”.

- Advertisment -
newspaper rec300@2x - First indigenous people mini-football Cup awarded in Russian Arctic.

Most Popular

Recent Comments

en_USEnglish